WISPA STAFF

If you have any questions, please contact one of the WISPA team members below.  WISPA's offices may be reached at 407-664-1644.

Claude Aiken

President & CEO
caiken@wispa.org





Christina M. Mason

Vice President of Government Affairs
cmason@wispa.org

 Louis Peraertz

 Vice President of Policy

 lperaertz@wispa.org



Arielle Coffey

Events Coordinator
arielle@wispa.org

 


Denise Kovacs

Office Administrator

dkovacs@wispa.org

Gary Helmers

Sales Manager

ghelmers@wispa.org

Mike Wendy

Director of Communications

mwendy@wispa.org


Jennifer Lisaius

Member Relations Specialist

jlisaius@wispa.org

  

Alysha Zang

Digital Marketing Associate
azang@wispa.org

  

Eric Slee

Director of Government Affairs

eslee@wispa.org

  

Richard Bernhardt, JD

National Spectrum Adviser
rbernhardt@wispa.org