WISPA STAFF

If you have any questions, please contact one of the WISPA team members below.

Claude Aiken

President & CEO

(866) 317-2851
caiken@wispa.org





Trina Coffey

Vice President of Events & Operations

407-319-0051
tcoffey@wispa.org





Christina M. Mason

Vice President of Government Affairs

202-763-3800
cmason@wispa.org



 Louis Peraertz

 Vice President of Policy

 202-763-5599

 lperaertz@wispa.org



Arielle Coffey

Events Coordinator

407-319-0062

arielle@wispa.org

 


Denise Kovacs

Office Administrator

407-664-1644
dkovacs@wispa.org

Gary Helmers

Sales Manager

407-319-0134
ghelmers@wispa.org

Mike Wendy

Director of Communications

202-763-5257
mwendy@wispa.org


  

Alysha Zang

Digital Marketing Associate

407-319-4068
azang@wispa.org




  

  

Richard Bernhardt, JD

National Spectrum Adviser

408-472-0881
rbernhardt@wispa.org