COMMITTEES

Below is a list of WISPA's current committee Chairpersons. Each Chair has contributed to the success of the Association and we thank them for their volunteer work.



AGENDA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Mr. Nathan Stooke
Chairperson

Wisper ISP
nstooke@wisperisp.com

 





Other Responsibilities 


BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Mr. Brian A Young
Chairperson

IPpay

byoung@ippay.com


GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. JJ McGrath
Chairperson

Tekwav
jj@tekwav.com


NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Jeff Kohler
Chairperson

Rise Broadband
jkohler@risebroadband.com


EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Mr Jeremy Austin
Chairperson

Whitestone Pwr & Comm
jhaustin@gmail.com


STATE COORDINATOR & FINANCE COMMITTEES

Mr. Todd Harpest
Chairperson

MetaLink Technologies, Inc.
tharpest@team-meta.net


REVENUE COMMITTEE

Mr. Daniel White
Chairperson

Atheral LLC
dwhite@atheral.com


POLICY COMMITTEE

Mr. Josh Luthman
Chairperson

Imagine Networks
josh@imaginenetworksllc.com