COMMITTEES

Below is a list of WISPA's current committee Chairpersons. Each Chair has contributed to the success of the Association and we thank them for their volunteer work.



AGENDA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Trina Coffey
Chairperson

WISPA
tcoffey@wispa.org






Other Responsibilities 

Mr. Nathan Stooke
Chairperson

Wisper ISP
nstooke@wisperisp.com

 





Other Responsibilities 


BUDGET COMMITTEE

Mr. Garth Nicholas
Chairperson

New Wave Net Co
gnicholas@nwnc.net


BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Mr. Brian A Young
Chairperson

Convergence
byoung@ippay.com


GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Jimmy Carr
Chairperson

All Points Broadband
Jcarr@allpointsbroadband.com


NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Todd Harpest
Chairperson

MetaLink Technologies, Inc.
tharpest@team-meta.net


EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Mr Jeremy Austin
Chairperson

Whitestone Pwr & Comm
jhaustin@gmail.com


STATE COORDINATOR COMMITTEE

Mr. Todd Harpest
Chairperson

MetaLink Technologies, Inc.
tharpest@team-meta.net


BEST PRACTICES COMMITTEE

Mr. Daniel White
Chairperson

Atheral LLC
dwhite@atheral.com


POLICY COMMITTEE

Mr. Mark Radabaugh
Chairperson

Amplex
mark@amplex.net