BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Below is a list of WISPA's current Board of Directors. A big thank you for their individual commitment, effort and leadership of the Association and the industry.


Mr. Nathan Stooke
Chairman of the Board

Wisper ISP
nstooke@wisperisp.com

Mr. Brian A Young
Vice Chairman of the Board

Convergence

Mr. Garth Nicholas
Treasurer

New Wave Net Corp
gnicholas@nwnc.net


Mr. Todd Harpest
Secretary

MetaLink Technologies, Inc.
tharpest@team-meta.net

Mr. Blair Davis
Director

West Michigan
Wireless ISP

theory@wmwisp.net

Mr. Dave Giles
Director

Midcontinent
Communications

daveg@invisimax.com


Chuck Hogg
Director

All Points Broadband

chogg@allpoints
broadband.com

Mr. Jeff Kohler
Director

Rise Broadband
jkohler@rise
broadband.com

Mr. Mark Radabaugh
Director

Amplex
mark@amplex.net


Mr. Daniel White
Director

Atheral LLCd
dwhite@atheral.com