WISPA Board Election 2018 Results
Claude Aiken

WISPA Board Election 2018 Results


Thank you to all the members who voted in this election. Voting closed last night, and we have the results.

And, a special thank you to all of the candidates who stepped up to run for the board. We were blessed to have so many qualified candidates running and I'm excited about the new board. For those who didn't win this time around, I hope you will run again and continue to be engaged and dedicated to the success of WISPA.

Our three new board members are:


Chuck Hogg

Chuck Hogg
Shelby Broadband

Mark Radabaugh

Mark Radabaugh

Nathan Stooke

Nathan Stooke
Wisper ISP

Join me in congratulating them on volunteering the next three years for WISPA! The new board members will be empaneled at the annual meeting on August 23.



3342 Rate this article:

Claude AikenClaude Aiken

Other posts by Claude Aiken
Contact author

Please login or register to post comments.