Contact Us

  Phone: 866-317-2851 (US Only)
             Phone: 260-622-5776 (Outside US)

NEW ADDRESS
Billing / Payments / Correspondence Office Address:
4417 13th St. #317 
Saint Cloud, FL 34769

Contact WISPA  PHONE  Email
Claude Aiken, President & CEO    caiken@wispa.org
Trina Coffey, Vice President of Events & Operations 407-319-0051 tcoffey@wispa.org
Arielle Coffey, Events/Membership Administrator 407-319-0062 arielle@wispa.org
Gary HelmersSales/Membership Manager
407-319-0134
ghelmers@wispa.org
Richard BernhardtNational Spectrum Advisor
408-472-0881 rbernhardt@wispa.org 
Promotions
  promotion@wispa.org
 
  

   

 

Press Inquiries:

Dale Curtis for WISPA, dale@dalecurtiscommunications.comTel: (202) 495-3701 (office) or 202-246-5659 (mobile)
Breyana Franklin, breyana@dalecurtiscommunications.com, 301-346-0056 (mobile)


Key Email Contacts:

Board of Directors   board@wispa.org
Event / Conference / Show information   showinfo@wispa.org
Marketing / Promotions   promotion@wispa.org
Advertising Opportunities   ads@wispa.org
Membership Information   membershipinfo@wispa.org
Administrative Staff   admins@wispa.org