Contact Us

  Phone: 866-317-2851 (US Only)
             Phone: 260-622-5776 (Outside US)

NEW ADDRESS
Billing / Payments / Correspondence Office Address:
4417 13th St. #317 
Saint Cloud, FL 34769

Extension/Contact   Email
Ext 102: Trina Coffey, Director of Operations/Events Management
  tcoffey@wispa.org
Ext 100: Arielle Coffey, Administrative Assistant/Billing   arielle@wispa.org
Ext 101: Will Peterson, Marketing Associate
  wpeterson@wispa.org
Ext 103: Gary Helmers, Sales/Membership Coordinator   ghelmers@wispa.org
Ext 104: Promotions   promotion@wispa.org
Ext 105: FCC/Regulatory Questions/Issues    
Ext 106: Legislative Questions/Issues    

 

Press Inquiries:

Dale Curtis for WISPA, dale@dalecurtiscommunications.comTel: (202) 495-3701 (office) or 202-246-5659 (mobile)
Breyana Franklin, breyana@dalecurtiscommunications.com, 301-346-0056 (mobile)


Key Email Contacts:

Board of Directors
  board@wispa.org
Event / Conference / Show information
  showinfo@wispa.org
Media / Public Relations   media@wispa.org
Marketing / Promotions   promotion@wispa.org
Advertising Opportunities
  ads@wispa.org
Membership Information
  membershipinfo@wispa.org
Administrative Staff
  admins@wispa.org