Contact Us

  Phone: 866-317-2851 (US Only)
             Phone: 407-664-1644 (Outside US)

NEW ADDRESS
Billing / Payments / Correspondence Office Address:
4417 13th St. #317 
Saint Cloud, FL 34769

Contact WISPA    PHONE      Email
Claude Aiken President & CEO                               caiken@wispa.org
Trina Coffey  Vice President of Events & Operations 407-319-0051     tcoffey@wispa.org
Arielle Coffey Events Coordinator  407-319-0062     arielle@wispa.org
Gary Helmers  Sales/Membership Manager 407-319-0134
    ghelmers@wispa.org
Richard Bernhardt  National Spectrum Advisor 408-472-0881     rbernhardt@wispa.org 
Mike Wendy  Director of Communications  202-763-5257     mwendy@wispa.org
Christina M. Masons  Vice President of Government Affairs 202-763-5599     cmason@wispa.org
Alysha Zang  Digital Marketing Associate 407-319-4068     azang@wispa.org
Mary St. Clair HR & Billing Assistant 407-644-1644     mstclair@wispa.org
Promotions         promotion@wispa.org

 

Press Inquiries:

Mike Wendy, mwendy@wispa.orgTel: (202) 763-5257 (Direct)
 


Key Email Contacts:

Board of Directors   board@wispa.org
Event / Conference / Show information   showinfo@wispa.org
Marketing / Promotions   promotion@wispa.org
Advertising Opportunities   ads@wispa.org
Membership Information   membershipinfo@wispa.org
Administrative Staff   admins@wispa.org